Everybody has a Story...
NLCPA Executive
Angie Wilmott, Outgoing President School Counsellor Lewisporte Collegiate E-mail: angiewilmott@nlesd.ca Boyd Perry, President  School Counsellor Holy Heart of Mary E-mail: boydperry@nlesd.ca Craig O’Keefe, Communications School Counsellor St. Edwards Elementary E-mail: craigokeefe@nlesd.ca Jill Kelly Sc h ool Psycho logist Repr esenta tive E-mail: jillkelly@nlesd.ca Tamar Kelly, Treasurer School Counsellor Villanova Junior High E-mail: tamarkelly@nlesd.ca
Jill Cluney, Membership Coordinator Janeway Hospital School E-mail: jillcluney@nlesd.ca Fax: 709-777-4454 Glenda Reddick, Secretary School Counsellor Holy Spirit High E-mail: glendareddick@nlesd.ca
From right to left: Jill Kennedy, Glenda Reddick, Boyd Perry, Jill Cluney, Tamar Kelly , Angie Wilmott, and Craig O'Keefe
©2017 Newfoundland and Labrador Counsellors’ and Psychologists’ Association · All Rights Reserved
Newfoundland and Labrador Counsellors’ and Psychologists’ Association